Stampin’ Up! 2016-2017 Annual Catalog

Good morning! Super big exciting news to share with you all today!! Today I would like to share Stampin’ Up!’s NEW 2016-2017 Catalog!! There are so many wonderful new products in this catalog, and I cannot wait to get my hands on some of this fantastic new product. You can purchase new catalog product HERE, or click the image below to view a PDF version of the new catalog. If you’d like to recieve a catalog in the mail* you may contact me at haffpint@me.com. If you are already one of my customers and have ordered from me in the past 6 months be on the look out for your free catalog!!

*Shipping fees will apply.

Thank you so much for taking the time to read my blog and purchase from me. I truly appreciate and adore each and every one of you!

 

Leave a Reply

