A Card A Day In May

I’m posting this a tad bit late, but I wanted to let you all know that I’m joining Robyn of My Pink Stamper in her campaign to make a card and SEND a card EVERY day in May! How fun is that?!? I love the idea of brightening someone’s day by sending them a little card of happy thoughts. If you don’t already follow me on Instagram (HERE) be sure to become a follower and check out the cards I’ll be making this month. 


Here’s my card for day 1. I’d love to have other stampers join in the fun; use #acardadayinmay so that I can see what you come up with. 

May is also the last month of Stampin’ Up!’s current 2015-2016 catalog as well as the Occasions Catalog, so this is a perfect way to use up any Stampin’ Up! Product that will be retiring. Be sure to check out the retiring list and order any product you absolutely love before it goes away! You can shop my website 24/7 HERE. If you’re interested in receiving the new Stampin’ Up! Annual catalog leave a message in the comments with a way for me to contact you so that I can get one sent to you. 

Leave a comment