Holiday Catalog 2015

Hi guys! I’m sorry I haven’t had a chance to check in the past couple days. Somehow I ended up with 3 sick littles at once. No fun!

I’ve managed to sneak away for a bit though, and I’m using this valueable moment to share the launch of Stampin’ Up!’s holiday catalog. It actually launched yesterday, but you guys forgive me for being late, right? Check it out, enjoy it, love it! If you’re interested in having a catalog of your own to physically flip through let me know and I can pop one in the mail for ya. I personally love having an actual catalog! Then I can take notes and mark my wish list items 😉 Click on the image below for a link to my website where you can browse all of Stampin’ Up!’s product and the new catalog.

Holiday2015_US

Leave a Reply

