Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator Order

IMG_7411

My first order is here!! It actually came on Thursday, but I’ve been bogged down in chores and work since then. This is my first chance to share with you guys. I stalked tracked my package until it arrived, and when it finally got here I was beyond excited! As I was opening the box the Littles were oooh and aahhh-ing with me. Little D even said, “So this is what Christmas for grown ups looks like” LOL

IMG_7414

Look at all that awesomeness!! I got all of this for $99. That’s all it costs to become a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator, and you can customize your kit with any Stampin’ Up! product you want. You can go HERE to find out more about becoming a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator.

After opening everything up and putting it away I took a minute to make some quick cards using each of my new stamp sets and punches. (The Pictures aren’t great, but you get the idea.) I’ve put a supply list for each card directly below them, and will continue to do this for all my projects so that you can order your own product and create along with me.

IMG_7424

IMG_7423

Leave a Reply

