Paper Pumpkin

I LOOOVE Paper Pumpkin!!! I mean, I really love Paper Pumpkin! Let me tell you a little something about it, because I know you’re going to love it too!

Paper pumpkin is this cool little box that shows up in your mailbox on a monthly basis. Inside this cute little box is a whole lot of fun! Easy, open-up-the-box-and-have-fun, kind of fun. Everything you need to create a project is in the box. Here’s a picture of what came in my August Paper Pumpkin.

IMG_7394

Isn’t that just the coolest thing since sliced bread?? There were 3 projects in one box this month. Talk about getting a bang for your buck! I have to say that so far I have loved all of the projects and haven’t felt the need to deviate much, but that’s the beauty of it! You can 100% make it your own!! I’ve been all over Pinterest and other blogs seeing some really cute stuff created with Paper Pumpkin materials. For my August Paper Pumpkin I stuck to the “hello” sentiment because these are super adorable and perfect to give to my new table group at church next week. I also decorated the envelopes a bit.

IMG_7395

This is a really great way to familiarize yourself with Stampin’ UP! product. I have been crafting for a long time and have tried a lot of different product; and I can tell you that Stampin’ Up! does not disappoint when it comes to quality. The paper is amazing, their stamps are a really good quality, and everything else can’t be beat. I’m not jsut saying that guys! If I didn’t like the product I wouldn’t use it let alone promote it.

RIght now, when you sign up for Paper Pumpkin as a new customer you get your first TWO months 50% OFF!! Again, this is a great way to try out Stampin’Up! product. This would also make a really fun gift for someone crafty… or someone who wants to be crafty! lol Click on the image below to find out more and order your own little box of awesomeness!!

(Please don’t forget to mark me as your demonstrator)

Leave a Reply

