Happy Monday!

Good morning! I hope you are having a wonderful start to a new week. I’m still playing a little catch up from the weekend, but other than that it’s a typical Monday around here. I’m really liking the routine we’ve settled into now that school is back in session.

Over the weekend I made a decision to become a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator!! How exciting and awesome is that!? If you’ve never tried Stampin’ Up! Product before you should follow this link and check it out: www.haffpint.stampinup.net. Remember when you order using that link then you’re ordering from me!

As a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator I’m hoping to learn more techniques and tips for paper crafting. I truly enjoy crafting and love learning and trying new things. Also, the things I learn can be shared with you! So really, it’s a win-win. If you ever have any questions or anything let me know. I love hearing from you!

Here’s a picture of Little E to give you a morning dose of cuteness!

IMG_7385

Leave a Reply

