Valentine’s Treats

Hey there!

Just a quick post to share the Valentine’s day treats I made for my daughter’s class. As you guys know this one of my favorite things to do for a quick and simple goodie. Total cost for this project was under $10.00, and I even had spare candy and stickers!

IMG_1732

I used patterned paper from PaperStudio, white ribbon purchased from Hobby Lobby, foam hearts from my art closet and the stamp is from My Pink Stamper “I *Heart* Punny-licious” Stamp Set. I also used My pink stamper “Darkest Night” Hybrid ink.

Do you guys have any Valentine’s Day plans? Will you be making any special projects? I know I’m looking forward to it! I have some fun activities planned for my daycare kids and parents next week 🙂

IMG_1731

Leave a Reply

