Exciting News!!

We’re having another baby!!

Hubby and I have been waiting to find out if we are having a boy or a girl, and we got to find out today!

IMG_5796

Ahhhh!! I can hardly contain myself!! Just imagine all the fun stuff I get to make as I wait for baby to get here, and all the shopping I get to do (Sorry, honey!).  She’s due to arrive May 24th, and I cannot wait to meet her!

As if that wasn’t enough to be happy about, I got some new stamps today!

Robyn, over at My Pink Stamper, is back! I absolutely love her videos. Not only is she adorable, she also makes some of the cutest things. She started selling her stamps again last month, and I bought two sets. (Sorry I didn’t share that with y’all!) I also purchased some of her ink pads, and I have to say I am really impressed with the quality of her ink and stamps!

Image

(Sorry, for the poor photo quality!)

I purchased “Thoughts of You”, “Birthday Crazy” and “I *Heart* Punny-licious Stamp Sets and a Pink Velvet Ink Pad. I also received a bonus “Celebrate Love” 2×3 Stamp set with my order (not pictured). The stamps are so cute, and I’ve already thought of 3 different project and cards I can make with them.

I hope your day was as fun and exciting as mine!

P.s. I haven’t forgotten about that last Christmas post. I’ll work on getting it up this weekend 🙂

Leave a Reply

