Teacher Appreciation Tuesday

Happy Tuesday! I don’t know about you, but we’ve been back to school from Spring break for 2 days now and I’m exhausted! lol I don’t think I was properly programmed for early mornings. But that’s beside the point, because I’m here to show you today’s teacher appreciation gift.

I made the tag from Gypsy Wanderings cart cut at 4″ using DCWV Mango Frost Stack paper.Using a different tag cut from Gypsy Wanderings I hid the notch of the tag and cut it at 3″ on blue paper. Using my exquisite (lol) penmenship I wrote a punny little note for our gift of paper clips. The blue grossgrain ribbon came from my stash and helps tie it all together (…looks like it’s a punny kind of day! lol)

Come back tomorrow for teacher appreciation Wednesday. I am so excited about tomorrow’s gift! I think it might be my favorite. I hope you’re having a wonderful Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

