I WON!!

Okay, so I totally fell behind on the 12 days of Christmas from Robin at mypinkstamper.com, and I didn’t get a chance to post anything until today… Christmas got SUPER busy and I had to give other areas of my life some much needed attention.

All that is behind me now (sort of) and I’m happy to be able to come back to you all with some really exciting news! Remember how I entered my holiday goodie bags in a challenge over at FCCB? Well, I WON!! I am so excited! I never win anything. Seriously. NOTHING! I won a stamp set and some ribbon, and cannot wait to get them in the mail. (I will definitely share with you when it gets here.) You can check out my project HERE, but here’s a pic for a quick peek at my prize winning project. HAHA! I like the sound of that! “prize winning project” LOL

Holiday Goodie Bags

Because we’re in the spirit of celebrating and sharing, I also want to let you all know that I am now the proud owner of a… GYSPY! I’ve had my eye on one for a while, and someone special took it upon themselves to wrap it and put it in my little hands 🙂 I haven’t made anything with it yet, but I’m looking forward to creating on the go. No more sitting around thinking, “Oh, when I get home I should pullout the Cricut and the _____ cartridge and make _____.”. … Oh, I love it!!!

I hope each and every one of you had a wonderful Christmas spent with loved ones. In case I don’t post again before the new year; May you all have the gift of faith, the blessing of hope and the peace of love in 2012!

Leave a Reply

