Birth Announcements

Ok, so it’s been over a month and I’m barely getting around to getting my birth announcements done. It happens! LOL

Although I would prefer to have done the announcements myself I simply do not have the time. When I registered for my baby shower at Target I received this little bag with all kinds of samples and goodies in it, and one of those “goodies” was a $20 card for shutterfly.com. I was holding on to it because I wanted to make a cute baby book at some point, but since announcements are on the top of my list I thought I’d check them out. I have to say that I’m really happy with what I found. Although I haven’t seen one in “real life” yet I’m pretty convinced that they’ll be great. Also the process of creating it was really easy. Anyone could do it! If you’ve never checked them out before I would encourage you to. They offer a wide range of products at a fairly reasonable rate. I’ve used them in the past to make personalized cards, and I’ve also heard stories about the great customer service they offer…. So, back to my project. Here it is, and I can’t wait to get them in my mailbox (YAY! Something other than bills is coming my way!) and mail them out to friends and family.

Photo Card
View the entire collection of cards.
Leave a Reply

