Another 4th of July Layout

Today’s layout is for my son’s scrapbook. He now has 2 scrapbook pages! This is exciting because it means we have the beginnings of a book 🙂

 

 

I used Plantin SchoolBook cartridge for my cricut cuts. I did more playing with the center point feature. Although, I’m far from being a professional at it I think my pictures turned out well. Paper is plain card stock and background is from my “pile of paper”. I used the same puffy stickers I used on the layout for Dezerai’s 4th of July scrapbook page. I used Sharpie fine tip Mark-It markers for my journaling.

Leave a Reply

