Quick Tips

I wanted to share a few things that I found in the last week and have already been extremely helpful. The first is a card cutting guide with coordinating envelope sizes. I’ve already used this several times in the last week and am so glad that it was shared at Fantabulous Cricut Challenge Blog by Larelyn from Handmade From My Heart.

The second thing I want to share with you is from Roxy’s Craft Blog. It’s a quick reference cricut dial setting guide. If you follow the link there are also some additional tips and tricks for the cricut.

I hope you find these as helpful as I have. Happy crafting! 🙂

Leave a Reply

