Homework Clipboard

My daughter is notorious for losing her homework packet midway through the week, so I decided that she needed a special place just for her homework. I had this old pink clipboard that’s been out in the garage forever. When I told Dezerai (my daughter) that this was going to be her homework clipboard she gave me this “Are you serious?!?” look. LOL In her defense it was rather old and worn looking. So I decided that I would spruce it up a little. This is my first time using Mod Podge and my first time refurbishing a clipboard. You can click HERE to see where I got my directions. The paper I used is from DCWV Black Currant Stack and I used my pooh font cartridge for the lettering.

Leave a Reply

